Notice!

Hey guys!

At the time of writing this, I only have 1 week left until I leave for Japan. As a result, I’m totally swamped by the chaos of everything last minute, from trying to fit 3 months into 1 carry-on sized suitcase, to seeing family and friends before takeoff. From this point on (March 5th), I will no longer be checking this blog, moderating or responding to comments, email, or twitter associated with this blog. If you leave a comment, there’s a possibility of my seeing it before I leave, but chances of me responding at this point are low. 

Any posts that may go up between now and March 13th are queued posts. From hereon out, comments, tweets, and emails will be responded to sometime around early July.

Thanks for reading Secret Garden, have an awesome spring, and I’ll see you on the other side!

gacktpause

 

3 responses to “Notice!

  1. i know you won’t see this…just wanted to wish you a safe and fun trip! i know it will be amazing!!! i’m pretty sure a lot of us will be there with you in spirit! <3

Leave a Reply

