new journey.

Setting out on a new journey.

 23 minutes ago I turned 21. At 12:00AM I bought myself everything my heart desires: a plane ticket to Osaka, departing March 13th.

 I guess this means exist trace and I will pass like ships in the night. I need to sell my exist trace ticket. My ticket is for the Boston live on March 15th, at Middle East Club. VIP only, meet & greet. Ticket: $46 (39.50+7.03, I’ll let you keep the change ;]). Includes S/H. If you know anyone who might be interested, it would be doing me a great favor if you could pass it on. 

7 responses to “new journey.

    • Thanks! You’ll have to have twice as much fun at exist trace for me, and remember all the details! I hate to be missing it, but alas, it can’t be helped.

    • Thanks! I’ll have limited internet access while I’m there – I’ll be leaving my laptop at home so I can travel light, so my online time will probably be spent connecting with family. But if I can, I’ll do my best to get a few posts up now and again.

  1. Do you have room in your suitcase for a stowaway? =)
    I hope you have lots of fun!
    Stay safe…

  2. P.S…
    Happy birthday!! (Sorry I didn’t put this in my first comment – it slipped my mind for a minute there. Just thought I should congratulate you on turning such a cool age. ^.^)

    • Thanks! I guess “cool” is relative. I don’t really drink that much anymore, ironically enough, but it’s good just having a key into a few new doors.

      Hope you’re doing well!

Leave a Reply

