Merry Xmas, Visualists!

So I started thinking about what I wanted to do for you all for Christmas, and, given everything that’s been going on recently, it only made sense to use this opportunity to “come out” in a sense on here. Here is a message/playlist that I recorded for you guys. Hope you enjoy it!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from SG. 

Special thanks to Roukun for helping put this together. 

6 responses to “Merry Xmas, Visualists!

  1. Merry Christmas!! :) Miss you!

    Anyway of getting a listing of the songs? A lot of the vocalists sound familiar but I’m not sure of who they are. :)

    • Darn it… I’m going to ExistTrace in NYC… If you do miss YFC, I will see them for you!! Besides, Japan sees much more of them than we do! You’ll have sooo much fun! :) Who is ruining Silent Night? Oh wait, I think I saw this video.. GACKT’s coming up, isn’t he? :)

      • Bummer! Too bad we can’t rendezvous for ET. Yes, this is true about YFCz. I figure if I miss them over here, there may be shows popping up in Japan over the summer. Although there’s something about being here for his US debut that would have some significance for me (as well as possibly being in a smaller venue….?), but hey, at least I’d have good reason for missing it. ;)

        Included Ham’s version of Silent Night against my better judgment for pure entertainment’s sake…. Always wonder if those two secretly hate one another in real life, and imagine that duet to be some kind of duel for Jpop-supremacy…

  2. Pingback: Seasonal Mix tracklist | secret garden

  3. Thank you for the podcast! Come the holiday season I always struggle to find music that’ll get me into the festive mood, especially of the Japanese variety. I’ll definitely be looking into the tracklist! (^^)

    P.S It was nice to see a bit of the mysterious Gacktpause revealed! (^^)

Leave a Reply

