4 responses to “What’s My Fuckin’ Name??

  1. I love this album :)

    You basically said it all, so all I’m, gonna say here is Shelter has one of the best riffs going!
    I’m sure I’m gonna get a taste of these live in a couple of weeks :D *excited*

  2. When I first listened to it…omfg… I know what you mean with all you said.

    I first thought that Moon-Gravity-Universe were one track, it fitted together so well and fluently and because I was working in the library on an essay while listening, I was completely thrown off by the rawness.

  3. Wow… An incredibly well-worded review as always. Thank you.
    I love MYV, but as an aspiring guitarist, sometimes it can be depressing to listen to his music. I always end up wondering “is it even possible for a mere mortal like myself to, one day, be HALF this good?”
    I suspect the answer is probably “no,” but I keep trying anyway.

Leave a Reply

