Monsters Not So “Human-clad” After All?

Is it just me, or does Karyu give anyone else the creeps? It’s just sort of a casual habit, but I like listening to music while I blog. Lately I’ve been listening to this (yes, this is a teaser) metal song where an intro leads into the sound of sirens. Well, as I was looking at this image, my eyes went steadily from Zero (who finally doesn’t look like a pedophile anymore, thank goodness), to Tsukasa, to Hizumi (nice, uh, trumpet you got there), and then right as they locked on Karyu, the sirens started up in the song–I don’t know if it was just my imagination or not, but the siren seemed to actually wail the words Karyu wants to eat you. I got so creeped out I had to change the song to U+K.

That is to say, D’espairsRay has created an official page where you can check all of the dates and the statuses of each concert in their world tour. Thank you for this, D’espairsRay! It’s incredibly aggravating having to go to each venue directly to check the status. So although they just gave me nightmares for the rest of the week, at least they made my daily life much easier.

World Tour 2010 Human-clad Monsters Official Page

Leave a Reply

