8 responses to “The human-clad monsters stop torturing us at last

  1. Did you find a way to NYC? and do you know anyone who may need a ticket? I have a spare…. email me! :)

    • I didn’t find a way to NYC yet, I’m still trying to get in the good books of people with automobiles or private jets. As of this moment I don’t know of anyone personally who may need a ticket, but it’s always good to know if there’s one or two running around. Thanks for offering!

  2. Is it really 20 at the door for the NYC concert? I went to Webster Hall and they said they were all sold out. My friend and I were too late to buy tickets and they were sold out since 3 days ago. If anyone is selling extras I would love to get in touch with them <333

    • Door tickets are always based on availability on the day of the show, of course. If they’re sold-out, they’re sold-out.
      If you like, I can contact the person who commented previously and see if they still have that extra ticket hanging around. Your best bet otherwise will be to ask at communities. I could also put a line out for you on Twitter and see if any of my followers has a spare ticket.

      Let me know.

      • oh thanks that would be great!
        I’ve been posting around facebook to see if anyone is selling theirs. Hopefully theres two tickets for sale so my friend and I can go.

      • Kaxxina is still selling her ticket, but she only has 1. I’ve put out a tweet on your behalf- I’ll be sure to let you know if anyone responds. I’m sure you tried this, but have you posted on the D’espairsRay facebook page? Obviously that’s the quickest way to access their fans.
        I still recommend any VisualKei forums or communities you may frequent.

        I hope we can find you some tickets.

  3. Oh wow thanks so much. How would I get in touch with said Kaxxina?
    I have posted on the facebook page and I will post on forums soon. I’m surprised it sold out so soon especially since they post on their page that tickets were selling quite slowly. Thanks so much for the help.

    • I was kind of expecting NYC to be the first to go, really. However, I’m also a little surprised it sold out this fast. I contacted Kaxxina on your behalf– hopefully you’ll be able to get a ticket from her.

      Hey, no problem at all! I totally understand what it’s like to be trying to pull everything together to be able to make it to a show. I definitely believe that if you really want to do something, even if tickets are sold out or whatever, it’s still entirely possible to do it. The minute you start asking around, it’s amazing the kinds of serendipitous events that can take place.

      If I see anyone else trying to get rid of another ticket, I’ll be sure to let you know.

Leave a Reply

