Our D’esparation To Finally Pay Off!

Some of you (notably anyone who posted comments or Tweeted me this week) may have noticed that I haven’t been around very much lately. I apologize if there’s been a lag on moderating and replying to comments and contacting you– my personal life has been extraordinarily busy of late, and the past few days I have only had access to my computer in passing. Things should remain kind of hectic on through Thursday, as I still have 12 chord-progressions and 4 bass-lines to write before then. Yes, I know, I’m so not organized right now. After another very long day away from the Source, I was just checking all those necessary components of life– email, Facebook, Dashboard–, warding off sleep with the efficiency of a 4 year old fighting off a grizzly bear, when I happened to skim through my news-feed and find something that sobered me up as effectively as getting struck by lightning.

D’espairsRay World Tour 2010: UNITED STATES


You heard me right, baby! Finally, after months of tedious waiting and multiple panic-attacks and nervous breakdowns, they are here!  Only a few dates have been announced so far, but the rest of the locations are steadily flowing in.

CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES, CA, USA

Monday, August 3rd

SAN FRANSISCO, CA, USA

Tuesday, August 4th

WASHINGTON

SEATTLE, WA, USA

Thursday, August 6th

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO, IL, USA

Monday, August 9th

CANADA

TORONTO, ONTARIO, CANADA

Wednesday, August 11

NEW YORK

NEW YORK, NY, USA

Saturday, August 12

GEORGIA

ATLANTA, GA, USA

Friday, August 14

TEXAS

DALLAS, TX, USA

Sunday, August 16th

HOUSTON, TX, USA

Monday, August 17th

The venues, times, ticket information, and the rest of the dates and cities are on the way. As of right now, some of the dates may be subject to change (they rearranged the schedule since I posted this). I’ll be updating every alteration to the current schedule, so this list isn’t static.

Source: Official Facebook

UPDATED: UPDATES CLOSED AS OF 6/13. FULL INFO HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED SEPARATELY.

Leave a Reply

