There Is a Higher Power…

There is a higher power, and they’re mocking me. After finally emotionally letting go of all the issues I have around Jrockers and their perms, I did an innocent image search looking for an image of MUCC‘s latest style. I clicked through an image…and lo and behold, it takes me to a website with nothing to do with the original image….and all I can see, is this image:

Can anyone tell me about this picture? If you guessed that it’s an image of SADIE with a PERM, then you got it in one. Congratulations, there is now officially a higher power, and they are mocking me. Not only is it a perm, it is the quintessential perm.

Image: Neu + Mania

2 responses to “There Is a Higher Power…

Leave a Reply

