a.b.s becoming macho, taking their clothes off, and being fresh

Argh…Came down with a bad cold, and as a result, I don’t feel like doing anything but surf the web. I’m finding some really great stuff though! Here’s the captain of my night’s work, an epic clip from the humorous Japanese variety show, Hey!Hey!Hey!. This time it’s abingdon boys school (back before they hit 40), talking breathlessly about becoming macho, taking their clothes off, and being fresh. I actually found the “macho” line pretty damn amusing, considering I don’t think any of these guys will ever be buff. I guess they just wanted to put a whole new spin on their initials: “abs”. Which reminds me, one time I was feeling lazy and actually typed “abs live” into the youtube search. Never, ever let lethargy commandeer common sense. Especially on the internet. English subs.

Video Credit: Muffehz

Leave a Reply

