Updates– Nov 09–

Just a quick note to address some changes that have happened here lately. :) I’ve been experimenting with all kinds of widgets, most of which didn’t survive the test-run (unfortunately). Somehow the sidebar keeps growing, though….I just added a list of the artists that have appeared on here, and that list will just keep growing (here’s a tip: it grows faster the more CDs I accumulate…), so every time a new artist appears, the name will be added to the list. No links yet, but hopefully in the future, when I become smarter(too late), more tech-savvy(riiiight), and, probably, bored (as if), they will appear. Hopefully this will help people quickly assess the information available. If there’s something missing that you would like to see, there’s nothing like a little motivation to get things rolling, so just drop me a line, either in comment form or via the Contact Me page. :D

The ‘Gacktpause Picks’ section will also keep expanding. This is stuff that I want (here’s a tip:…oh, you get the idea…), really like, and/or have acquired and think you all should check out.

Also– I didn’t realize this, but on WordPress, after you use a Tag enough times, it gets converted into an actual category. There’s something that bothers me about this (most likely a control issue buried deep in my psyche), but in the end I guess it’s helpful. You can now click right on abingdon boys school and Visual Kei as complete categories. Have fun.

Also, there’s so much I plan on adding (when I have the time, energy, and brain-power available to work with). I have stacks of CDs that need to be reviewed, profiles to be added, and names to stick on that list. This stuff is on its way….slowly but surely.

Questions, comments, and complaints appreciated as always here on Secret Garden

 

Leave a Reply

